hello, I have a problem to see if I can help. I have to follow a failure in a machine, plc has two 300 and 400. The machine turns off (stop) and I can not know that the problem is that the amount of data to follow in the time they are off too.
I thought it was read in a manual siemens at some point, that there is a way to put a block on the program in step 7 and run a routine that tells me the input or bit is turned off.
Anyone have experience with this, from now through
Detect step7 program detection
-
- Posts: 258
- Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 3:24 pm
- Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Re: Detect step7 program detection
Create a variable table.
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 11:21 pm
Re: Detect step7 program detection
if you thought but looking at the same time about 300 variables including trademarks and other securities, and that such failure is given once a day, I think the neck and eyes look so much going to leave me sick, heh.
Actually looking for something more technical .... maybe not doing a routine at step 7 and to throw in the plc, and follow the diagnosis with plcwin analizer for example.
any help is appreciated anyway
Actually looking for something more technical .... maybe not doing a routine at step 7 and to throw in the plc, and follow the diagnosis with plcwin analizer for example.
any help is appreciated anyway
-
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 11:58 am
- Location: Russia
Re: Detect step7 program detection
You need S5/S7 Doctor from IBH Softec.
Use search on this forum...
Best regards!
Use search on this forum...
Best regards!
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 11:21 pm
Re: Detect step7 program detection
ok i try and let you know.
Tell me since you know the subject know if I can analizer winplc to read data from a siemens s7 200 (cpu 224 o 226) . from now thanks
Tell me since you know the subject know if I can analizer winplc to read data from a siemens s7 200 (cpu 224 o 226) . from now thanks