[?]: Create array in Control Builder AC800m

другие контроллеры
Dlop
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 5:59 pm

[?]: Create array in Control Builder AC800m

Post by Dlop »

Hi everyone!!!

You know about How to create a array in control builder M of 800xA system?

Thanks in advance!!!
:P
Linkinx64
Posts: 894
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 3:00 am
Location: Russia

Re: [?]: Create array in Control Builder AC800m

Post by Linkinx64 »

Array with 32 elements of real type (STL):

Code: Select all

CreateArray( Array := MyArray, 
             FirstIndex := 0, 
             LastIndex := 31, 
             ArrayElement := MyArrayElement, 
             Status := ArrayStatus );
where:
MyArray - declared as variable of ArrayObject type;
MyArrayElement - declared as variable of real type. By default all array elements are initiated with MyArrayElement value.
ArrayStatus - dint type.
Dlop
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 5:59 pm

Re: [?]: Create array in Control Builder AC800m

Post by Dlop »

Thanks a lot :D