Reset password for Hakko Monitor V8

Прочие SCADA: iFix, InTouch, Citect, ...
redvil
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:27 am

Reset password for Hakko Monitor V8

Post by redvil »

Hi everyone!
I have lost a password of V810 Hakko Monitor. Now i need to read some parametter from V810 Monitor to PC, so anyone have a way for reset it's password? :(
redvil
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 21, 2013 3:27 am

Re: Reset password for Hakko Monitor V8

Post by redvil »

Can anyone help me?
bahramfattahi
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 1:03 pm

Re: Reset password for Hakko Monitor V8

Post by bahramfattahi »

hello
your PlC has ecternal memory ( flash or ram) ?
serega_nf
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 4:24 pm

Re: Reset password for Hakko Monitor V8

Post by serega_nf »

I had the same problem with V7. Try to "AutoIT" program. You should write the script for sorting password from 0 to 999999.

write this code into script

WinWaitActive('Password')
for $i = 0 to 999999 step 1
ControlSetText('Password','','Edit1',$i)
ControlClick('Password','OK','Button1')
if ControlClick('Password','OK','Button1') = 0 then
MsgBox (1,"",$i)
Else
EndIf
Next

run it and wait. Your window with Password text box had to be active

If script will find password - it will show Message Box with password. But it is one little problem. If your password begins from 0 or 00 or 000 or 0000 - you had to write another code for this script. It is a lot of information about this program in internet, but if you cant write the script by yourself - write here - I will help. Best regards!