[?+]: Swap bytes in a word CAW/CAD?
-
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2007 9:46 pm
- Location: Australia
[?+]: Swap bytes in a word CAW/CAD?
IS THERE AN EASIER WAY TO SWAP BYTES IN A WORD?
-
- Posts: 9
- Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 7:00 pm
- Location: Netherlands
in SCL
Code: Select all
INPUT : WORD;
RESULT : WORD;
RESULT := ROL(IN:=INPUT, N:=8); // 8bits is 1byte
// INPUT = 1111111100000000
// RESULT = 0000000011111111
-
- Posts: 21
- Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2007 9:46 pm
- Location: Australia
SWAP BYTES
Someone elese helped me to do this.
See Help F1 for CAW (word) and CAD (dword)
L MW0
CAW
T MW1
Thanks everyone
See Help F1 for CAW (word) and CAD (dword)
L MW0
CAW
T MW1
Thanks everyone